You are currently browsing the daily archive for August 18, 2008.

*sigh*

Here I go again.

Once more I am at the mercy of the U.S. Postal System, for yesterday he finally got around to sending me to Danielle’s…

I’ve had nightmares of this day.

Once more, I’ve been encased in suffocating blackness (at least this time with AIRHOLES!!!), void all of all company except the quiet strength of the foam noodles, with nothing to do but obsessively check my email (travelingtyrone@yahoo.com… email me! PLEASE!)

But, there is a light at the end of the tunnel.

I will finally be in some sane company (I think…) after 2 mortifying weeks with Tyler and 2 anguishing weeks with Joey. I can only hope that Danielle will not torture me by making me meet various TV characters and forcing me to fraternize with low brow human beings Joey calls ‘friends’… and I will no longer be forced to parade around You Tube like some glorified baseball on Tyler’s channel… yes… I am going to salvation.

I hope.

(maybe I should start looking forward to Mark’s…)

Tyrone

August 2008
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Twitter

    follow me on Twitter

    Recent Comments

    Top Clicks

    • None