Hey everybody. Its Tyrone. Sigh. Last night, Joey took me to a performance of ‘Mamma Mia’, the musical. Not the movie.

Me in the car on the way there. Don't let the smile deceive you.

Me in the car on the way there. Don't let the smile deceive you.

Let’s just say I was not looking forward to this. I’m not much of a musical guy. At dinner, they went to a ‘no basketballs allowed’ restaurant, so I had to stay in Joey’s pocket the entire time. THAT WAS NOT FUN! That had about as much air as Tyler’s box of death. But anyway, we got to the theatre finally.

 

This is me in front of the program. That girl on the program looked nothing like the one in the play.

This is me in front of the program. That girl on the program looked nothing like the one in the play.

Anyway, it was a pretty good play. It was funny, and ABBA is one of my all time favorite bands of all time (take a chance on me, if you need me, let me know!) That was me type-singing. 

 

This is me in the theatre. I have never seen so many shades of blue.

This is me in the theatre. I have never seen so many shades of blue.

Anyway, I had one gripe about the show. So, ABBA is Swedish, right??? And the show took place in Greece. And they all spoke English!!! Talk about inconsistent. Anyway, I had a pretty good time. (I’m not telling Joey that though… he hasn’t stopped singing ‘Lay All Your Love On Me’ since we got home.

Peace Out.

Tyrone